Meet the Devon Tarmasters Team

Keeping Devon and Cornwall on Track

Nigel-Ball---Managing-Director--Nigel@devontarmasters.co.uk

Nigel Ball
Managing
Director

Steve Gill - Operations Manager - S.Gill@devontarmasters.co.uk

Steve Gill
Operations
Manager

Emily West- Financial Controller - Emily@devontarmasters.co.uk

Emily West
Financial
Controller

David Palmer - Surfacing Contracts Manager - David@devontarmasters.co.uk

David Palmer
Surfacing Contracts
Manager

Ben-Lyne

Ben Lyne
Civils Contracts
Manager

Arron Graham - Health and Safety Manager - Arron@devontarmasters.co.uk

Arron Graham
Health & Safety
Manager

Sam Pinto - Transport Manager - Sam@devontarmasters.co.uk

Sam Pinto
Transport
Manager

Sam Haggar - Surfacing Supervisor - Samh@devontarmasters.co.uk

Sam Haggar
Surfacing
Supervisor

Jamie King - Surfacing Supervisor - Jamie@devontarmasters.co.uk

Jamie King
Surfacing
Supervisor

Tracy Perkins- Senior Management PA -Tracy@devontarmasters.co.uk

Tracy Perkins
Purchase Ledger Clerk

Nigel-Ball---Managing-Director--Nigel@devontarmasters.co.uk

Nigel Ball
Managing
Director

Steve Gill - Operations Manager - S.Gill@devontarmasters.co.uk

Steve Gill
Operations
Manager

Emily West- Financial Controller - Emily@devontarmasters.co.uk

Emily West
Financial
Controller

David Palmer - Surfacing Contracts Manager - David@devontarmasters.co.uk

David Palmer
Surfacing Contracts
Manager

Ben-Lyne

Ben Lyne
Civils Contracts
Manager

Arron Graham - Health and Safety Manager - Arron@devontarmasters.co.uk

Arron Graham
Health & Safety
Manager

Sam Pinto - Transport Manager - Sam@devontarmasters.co.uk

Sam Pinto
Transport
Manager

Sam Haggar - Surfacing Supervisor - Samh@devontarmasters.co.uk

Sam Haggar
Surfacing
Supervisor

Jamie King - Surfacing Supervisor - Jamie@devontarmasters.co.uk

Jamie King
Surfacing
Supervisor

Tracy Perkins- Senior Management PA -Tracy@devontarmasters.co.uk

Tracy Perkins
Purchase Ledger Clerk

Interested in joining our growing team?

We are constantly growing at Devon Tarmasters. Please visit our careers page to find out about our current vacancies.

Receive A Quote

01364 654421

white-logo-devon-tarmasters

Unit 1, Ambrison House, Lornhaven Business Park, Dolbeare Road, Ashburton, TQ13 7FF.
Company Reg: 06661700