Meet the Devon Tarmasters Team

Keeping Devon and Cornwall on Track

Nigel-Ball---Managing-Director--Nigel@devontarmasters.co.uk

Nigel Ball
Managing Director

Emily West- Financial Controller - Emily@devontarmasters.co.uk

Emily West
Financial Controller

David Palmer - Surfacing Contracts Manager - David@devontarmasters.co.uk

David Palmer
Surfacing Contracts Manager

Ben-Lyne

Ben Lyne
Senior Estimator

Arron Graham - Health and Safety Manager - Arron@devontarmasters.co.uk

Arron Graham
Health & Safety
Manager

Siobhan

Siobhan Edwards
Finance Manager

Sam Haggar - Surfacing Supervisor - Samh@devontarmasters.co.uk

Sam Haggar
Estimator & Supervisor

David

David Jones
Surfacing Supervisor

Dean

Dean Brock
Surfacing Supervisor

Ben

Ben Fenner
Surfacing Contracts Assistant

Darren-1

Darren Squirrell
Civils Contracts Manager

Sam Pinto - Transport Manager - Sam@devontarmasters.co.uk

Sam Pinto
Transport Manager

Tracy Perkins- Senior Management PA -Tracy@devontarmasters.co.uk

Tracy Perkins
Purchase Ledger Clerk

Nigel-Ball---Managing-Director--Nigel@devontarmasters.co.uk

Nigel Ball
Managing Director

Emily West- Financial Controller - Emily@devontarmasters.co.uk

Emily West
Financial Controller

David Palmer - Surfacing Contracts Manager - David@devontarmasters.co.uk

David Palmer
Surfacing Contracts
Manager

Ben-Lyne

Ben Lyne
Senior Estimator

Arron Graham - Health and Safety Manager - Arron@devontarmasters.co.uk

Arron Graham
Health & Safety
Manager

Siobhan

Siobhan Edwards
Finance Manager

Sam Haggar - Surfacing Supervisor - Samh@devontarmasters.co.uk

Sam Haggar
Surfacing Supervisor

David

David Jones
Surfacing Supervisor

Dean

Dean Brock
Surfacing Supervisor

Ben

Ben Fenner
Surfacing Contracts Assistant

Darren-1

Darren Squirrell
Civils Contracts Manager

Sam Pinto - Transport Manager - Sam@devontarmasters.co.uk

Sam Pinto
Transport Manager

Tracy Perkins- Senior Management PA -Tracy@devontarmasters.co.uk

Tracy Perkins
Purchase Ledger Clerk

Interested in joining our growing team?

We are constantly growing at Devon Tarmasters. Please visit our careers page to find out about our current vacancies.

Receive A Quote

01364 654421

white-logo-devon-tarmasters

Unit 1, Ambrison House, Lornhaven Business Park, Dolbeare Road, Ashburton, TQ13 7FF.
Company Reg: 06661700